skip navigation

Lake Erie Admirals 11U

Regular Season 2019
Mobile Team ID: 3315064

Wednesday April 10, 2019

Willoughby Wildcats

13

Lake Erie Admirals

0

Thursday April 11, 2019

Lake Erie Admirals

4

Diamond Dogs

1

Monday May 06, 2019

Lake Erie Admirals

10

Lake County Rangers

12

Wednesday May 08, 2019

B2B

14

Lake Erie Admirals

8

Saturday May 11, 2019

Lake Erie Admirals

3

Highland Heights

8

Wednesday May 15, 2019

North Coast Blue

1

Lake Erie Admirals

12

Thursday May 16, 2019

True Timber Raiders

1

Lake Erie Admirals

11

Monday May 20, 2019

Lake Erie Admirals

11

North Coast Red

1

Wednesday May 22, 2019

Lake County Rangers

14

Lake Erie Admirals

4

Friday May 24, 2019

Golden Spikes

7

Lake Erie Admirals

5

Tuesday May 28, 2019

Lake Erie Admirals

2

Lake Erie Storm

6

Wednesday May 29, 2019

Lake Erie Admirals

12

Willowick Thunderbolts

3

Friday May 31, 2019

Lake Erie Admirals

15

North Coast Blue

5

Monday June 03, 2019

Lake Erie Admirals

10

Wickliffe Titans

8

Tuesday June 04, 2019

Lake Erie Admirals

14

Aurora Green

6

Thursday June 06, 2019

Lake Erie Admirals

15

Painesville Vipers

6

Tuesday June 11, 2019

Lake Erie Admirals

10

B2B

11

Friday June 14, 2019

11u Force

5

Lake Erie Admirals

11

Saturday June 15, 2019

12u Highland Heights Lightning

10

Lake Erie Admirals

5

Tuesday June 18, 2019

Lake Erie Admirals

16

Players i Bulls

11

Wednesday June 19, 2019

Lake County Express

2

Lake Erie Admirals

6

Thursday June 20, 2019

Lake Erie Storm

Lake Erie Admirals

Friday June 21, 2019

Lake Erie Admirals

13

Wickliffe Titans

14

Saturday June 22, 2019

Diamond Dogs

9

Lake Erie Admirals

5

Saturday June 22, 2019

Lake Erie Admirals

6

Golden Spikes

8

Sunday June 23, 2019

Highland Heights

4

Lake Erie Admirals

8

Sunday June 23, 2019

Ohio Rebels

8

Lake Erie Admirals

5

Monday June 24, 2019

North Coast Red

Lake Erie Admirals

Thursday June 27, 2019

Dugout Sports

Lake Erie Admirals

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
154880471191 Wed Apr 10
L
Forest Park Middle School, Elinore Avenue, Euclid, OH, USA - Red Clay Field
FINAL
154880471104 Thu Apr 11
W
John R McMinn Memorial Park - 5930 Marine Parkway Mentor on the Lake, OH - Field #2
FINAL
154880471194 Mon May 6
L
3850 Center Rd, Perry, OH 44081, USA
FINAL
154880471195 Wed May 8
L
B2B
Forest Park Middle School, Elinore Avenue, Euclid, OH, USA - Red Clay Field
FINAL
154880471196 Sat May 11
L
@ Highland Heights
Highland Heights Community Park, Wilson Mills Road, Highland Heights, OH, USA
FINAL
154880471656 Wed May 15
W
North Coast Blue
Forest Park Middle School, Elinore Avenue, Euclid, OH, USA - Red Clay Field
FINAL
154880471197 Thu May 16
W
Forest Park Middle School, Elinore Avenue, Euclid, OH, USA - Red Clay Field
FINAL
154880471199 Mon May 20
W
@ North Coast Red
Richmond Heights Comm Park, Park Avenue, Richmond Heights, OH, USA - Field #1
FINAL
154880471200 Wed May 22
L
Forest Park Middle School, Elinore Avenue, Euclid, OH, USA - Red Clay Field
FINAL
154880471201 Fri May 24
L
Forest Park Middle School, Elinore Avenue, Euclid, OH, USA - Red Clay Field
FINAL
154880470823 Tue May 28
L
Painesville Kiwanis Rec Park, 33 Mill Street, Painesville, Ohio 44077 - Field 4
FINAL
154880471067 Wed May 29
W
Manry Park, Arnold Road, Willowick, OH, USA
FINAL
154880471657 Fri May 31
W
@ North Coast Blue
Richmond Heights Comm Park, Park Avenue, Richmond Heights, OH, USA - Field #1
FINAL
154880470876 Mon Jun 3
W
900 Worden Road, Wickliffe, OH, USA
FINAL
154880471202 Tue Jun 4
W
FINAL
154880470849 Thu Jun 6
W
27000 Elinore Avenue, Euclid, OH, USA - East Field (Brown Dirt)
FINAL
154880471204 Tue Jun 11
L
@ B2B
Painesville Township Park, Hardy Road, Painesville, OH, USA - Field #1
FINAL
154880471206 Fri Jun 14
W
11u Force
FINAL
154880471207 Sat Jun 15
L
12u Highland Heights Lightning
FINAL
154880470898 Tue Jun 18
W
FINAL
154880471209 Wed Jun 19
W
Forest Park Middle School, Elinore Avenue, Euclid, OH, USA - Red Clay Field
FINAL
154880470826 Thu Jun 20 -
Forest Park Middle School, Elinore Avenue, Euclid, OH, USA - East Field- Park by The School
6:15 PM EDT
154880471193 Fri Jun 21
L
27000 Elinore Avenue, Euclid, OH, USA - Red Clay Field
FINAL
154880471203 Sat Jun 22
L
Forest Park Middle School, Elinore Avenue, Euclid, OH, USA - East Field
FINAL
154880472000 Sat Jun 22
L
27000 Elinore Avenue, Euclid, OH, USA - Forest Park Red Clay Field (West)
FINAL
154880471198 Sun Jun 23
W
Highland Heights
Highland Heights Community Park, Wilson Mills Road, Highland Heights, OH, USA
FINAL
154880471215 Sun Jun 23
L
Forest Park Middle School, Elinore Avenue, Euclid, OH, USA - Red Clay Field
FINAL
154880471213 Mon Jun 24 -
North Coast Red
Forest Park Middle School, Elinore Avenue, Euclid, OH, USA - Red Clay Field
6:30 PM EDT
154880471216 Thu Jun 27 -
Dugout Sports
Forest Park Middle School, Elinore Avenue, Euclid, OH, USA - Red Clay Field
6:15 PM EDT