skip navigation

Diamond Dawgs 12U

Regular Season 2019

Tuesday April 16, 2019

Geauga Knights

8

Diamond Dawgs

5

Tuesday April 23, 2019

Mentor Cardinals

3

Diamond Dawgs

5

Thursday April 25, 2019

Diamond Dawgs

13

Bobcats Baseball

4

Saturday May 04, 2019

Dugout Baseball Club

5

Diamond Dawgs

7

Monday May 06, 2019

Diamond Dawgs

14

Nordonia Knights

12

Tuesday May 07, 2019

Diamond Dawgs

9

Great Lakes Indians

8

Saturday May 11, 2019

Brecksville Bees

6

Diamond Dawgs

8

Saturday May 18, 2019

Diamond Dawgs

8

Kenston Bombers

5

Sunday May 19, 2019

Diamond Dawgs

3

Force Ohio (D)

5

Tuesday May 21, 2019

Force Ohio (D)

2

Diamond Dawgs

11

Thursday May 23, 2019

Diamond Dawgs

11

Lake Erie Eagles

10

Tuesday May 28, 2019

Lake Erie Eagles

2

Diamond Dawgs

6

Thursday May 30, 2019

Diamond Dawgs

Geauga Knights

Tuesday June 04, 2019

Bobcats Baseball

10

Diamond Dawgs

13

Thursday June 13, 2019

Diamond Dawgs

Mentor Cardinals

Tuesday June 18, 2019

Diamond Dawgs

12

Willoughby Wildcats

1

Saturday June 22, 2019

Hudson Explorers

8

Diamond Dawgs

6

Saturday June 22, 2019

Dugout Baseball Club

4

Diamond Dawgs

3

Thursday June 27, 2019

Diamond Dawgs

13

Fielder's Choice

6

Tuesday July 02, 2019

Hudson Explorers

2

Diamond Dawgs

10

Wednesday July 10, 2019

Diamond Dawgs

Brownlee Lookouts

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
154880471872 Tue Apr 16
L
McMinn Field, Andrews Road, Mentor-on-the-Lake, OH, USA
FINAL
154880470800 Tue Apr 23
W
McMinn #2
FINAL
154880470801 Thu Apr 25
W
Bobcat Field Behind Panini's in Willoughby
FINAL
154880470803 Sat May 4
W
McMinn #2
FINAL
154880471673 Mon May 6
W
8044 Olde 8 Road, Northfield, OH, USA
FINAL
154880470802 Tue May 7
W
McMinn #2
FINAL
154880470808 Sat May 11
W
5935 Andrews Road, Mentor-on-the-Lake, OH 44060, USA - Field #2 Behind the New China Buffett Restaurant
FINAL
154880470807 Sat May 18
W
496 E Washington St, Chagrin Falls, OH 44022, USA
FINAL
154880470810 Sun May 19
L
27211 Highland Road Richmond Heights, OH Field 1
FINAL
154880470812 Tue May 21
W
McMinn #2
FINAL
154880471148 Thu May 23
W
Painesville Township Park, 1025 Hardy Road, Painesville, OH, USA - Field 3
FINAL
154880470815 Tue May 28
W
McMinn #2
FINAL
154880471248 Thu May 30 -
12080 Old State Road, Chardon, OH, USA - Filed #2
6:30 PM EDT
154880470831 Tue Jun 4
W
McMinn #2
FINAL
154880470833 Thu Jun 13 -
Eleanor B Garfield Park, Mentor Avenue, Mentor, OH, USA - Field 3
Cancelled
154880471669 Tue Jun 18
W
Todd #2
FINAL
154880470835 Sat Jun 22
L
1025 Hardy Rd, Painesville, OH, USA - Painesville Township Park Field 2
FINAL
154880470832 Sat Jun 22
L
1025 Hardy Road, Painesville, OH, USA - Painesville Township Park Field 2
FINAL
154880470840 Thu Jun 27
W
Blossom Park Field D - 4450 Oakes Road, Brecksville (go all the way around soccer field - field on east side of Park)
FINAL
154880472067 Tue Jul 2
W
McMinn #2
FINAL
154880472086 Wed Jul 10 -
Todd Field, Willoughby, OH, USA
6:15 PM EDT