skip navigation

Mentor Cardinals 13U

Regular Season 2019

Sunday April 28, 2019

Hudson Fury

4

Mentor Cardinals

13

Monday May 06, 2019

Mentor Cardinals

9

Ohio Knights

3

Tuesday May 14, 2019

Mentor Cardinals

2

Lakefront Gladiators

3

Thursday May 16, 2019

Chardon Eagles

12

Mentor Cardinals

4

Sunday May 19, 2019

Mentor Cardinals

19

Traveling Mustangs

1

Sunday May 19, 2019

Traveling Mustangs

4

Mentor Cardinals

19

Monday May 20, 2019

North Coast USA

Mentor Cardinals

Thursday May 23, 2019

CLE Prospects

11

Mentor Cardinals

7

Wednesday May 29, 2019

Lakefront Gladiators

9

Mentor Cardinals

1

Monday June 03, 2019

Mentor Cardinals

6

Chardon Eagles

8

Thursday June 06, 2019

Willowick Sharks

7

Mentor Cardinals

8

Sunday June 09, 2019

Mentor Cardinals

14

Euclid Panthers

6

Tuesday June 11, 2019

Mentor Cardinals

10

Willowick Sharks

11

Wednesday June 12, 2019

Mentor Cardinals

7

Geauga Knights

7

Thursday June 13, 2019

Euclid Panthers

Mentor Cardinals

Monday June 17, 2019

Mentor Cardinals

CLE Prospects

Tuesday June 18, 2019

Geauga Knights

4

Mentor Cardinals

5

Thursday June 20, 2019

Golden Spikes

Mentor Cardinals

Thursday June 20, 2019

Mentor Cardinals

Golden Spikes

Wednesday July 10, 2019

CLE Prospects

7

Mentor Cardinals

10

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
154880471400 Sun Apr 28
W
Eleanor B Garfield Park, Mentor Avenue, Mentor, OH, USA - Field 3
FINAL
154880471325 Mon May 6
W
Sagamore Hills Field 191
FINAL
154880471402 Tue May 14
L
Painesville Township Park, Hardy Road, Painesville, OH, USA
FINAL
154880471403 Thu May 16
L
Eleanor B Garfield Park, Mentor Avenue, Mentor, OH, USA - Field 3
FINAL
154880471404 Sun May 19
W
Eleanor B Garfield Park, Mentor Avenue, Mentor, OH, USA - Field 3
FINAL
154880471405 Sun May 19
W
Eleanor B Garfield Park, Mentor Avenue, Mentor, OH, USA - Field 3
FINAL
154880471406 Mon May 20 -
Richmond Heights Comm Park, Richmond Park Drive, Richmond Heights, OH, USA
6:00 PM EDT
154880471407 Thu May 23
L
Eleanor B Garfield Park, Mentor Avenue, Mentor, OH, USA - Field 3
FINAL
154880471408 Wed May 29
L
Eleanor B Garfield Park, Mentor Avenue, Mentor, OH, USA - Field 8
FINAL
154880470861 Mon Jun 3
L
Chardon Eagles Field - 317 Water St., Chardon, OH 44024
FINAL
154880471410 Thu Jun 6
W
Eleanor B Garfield Park, Mentor Avenue, Mentor, OH, USA - Field 3
FINAL
154880471401 Sun Jun 9
W
Pony Field at Euclid Memorial Park. Pony Field is located behind Paul Serra Field and next to Diamond #7
FINAL
154880471411 Tue Jun 11
L
Manry Park, Arnold Road, Willowick, OH, USA
FINAL
154880471074 Wed Jun 12
T
Claridon Township Park - 12080 Old State Road, Chardon, Ohio 44024
FINAL
154880471412 Thu Jun 13 -
Eleanor B Garfield Park, Mentor Avenue, Mentor, OH, USA - Field 3
6:00 PM EDT
154880471413 Mon Jun 17 -
Painesville Township Park, Hardy Road, Painesville, OH, USA
6:00 PM EDT
154880471874 Tue Jun 18
W
Eleanor B Garfield Park, Mentor Avenue, Mentor, OH, USA - Field 3
FINAL
154880471414 Thu Jun 20 -
Eleanor B Garfield Park, Mentor Avenue, Mentor, OH, USA - Field 3
6:00 PM EDT
154880471409 Thu Jun 20 -
Eleanor B Garfield Park, Mentor Avenue, Mentor, OH, USA
8:00 PM EDT
154880472089 Wed Jul 10
W
Eleanor B Garfield Park, Mentor Avenue, Mentor, OH, USA - Field 3
FINAL